Training Tuition: $75 per person
**YOU MUST CONTACT US TO SET UP OR REGISTER FOR A COURSE**
This course meets the education requirements students need to apply for a Colorado Concealed Handgun Permit with reciprocity in over 30 other states. All of our concealed carry courses are instructed by Certified Firearm Instructors.
This course covers · Handgun safety rules · Firearms parts and operation · Relevant State of Colorado Laws · Interaction with Law Enforcement · Types of ammunition · Methods of concealment · Relevant laws for concealment, transportation and use of your firearm in self-defense · Proper shooting stance, gun presentation, sight alignment, breath control and trigger press.
At the end of the course, a Certificate of Completion and instructions on how to apply for a Colorado Concealed Carry Handgun Permit is provided.
Our training tuition in comparison to the pricing charged by our local competitors:
Bristlecone Shooting Range: $135 per student
BluCore Shooting Range: $135 per student
5280 Armory: $120 per student
* Please contact Chief Gallegos at (303) 483-8509 or email us at TSDFirearms@yahoo.co to set up or register for a course.
Copyright © 2023 Tactical Self Defense Company - All Rights Reserved.